Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Unpacking - Repacking - Preparing

Mini vlog
2
Transcript

No transcript...

Hi there! Happy Friday!

This week was all about preparations and recording videos for the upcoming month.

This means lots of gel printing, so I first needed a clear work surface.

When I unpacked my bag and suitcase after Creativeworld, I had just dumped everything art-related in my already messy studio without putting anything away.

I have been back since, but I had made just enough space on the table for me to conduct some experiments.

So that’s why bags of paint and pouches of artwork were buried under all kinds of other stuff.

They were still sitting exactly where I had left them a week before!

Anyway.

The flowers and the texture tool made of old plastic beads may or may not be for upcoming videos.

You’ll have to wait and see!

Enjoy your weekend!

Marsha.

2 Comments
Marsha.
Marsha.
Authors
Marsha Valk
Recent Posts