Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Week 14

Working on another video tutorial

This week started with VAT administration (off camera), and then I switched gears to prep and record another video tutorial for Gelli Arts. 

On Tuesday, I worked out what I would do, gathered all the supplies, did some testing. And then, on Wednesday, I prepped my worksurface and started recording. 

I finished recording yesterday (though I’ve since found out I need two more shots) and started writing captions and editing the footage. I also took photos of the materials and the finished gel prints.

Once I’ve finished the video, I will create the thumbnail, write the blog text, edit photos, edit a Reel… And then, I’ll be able to turn it in!

I like to catch up on vlogs while I upload my video footage to an external hard drive. The vlog I watched is by one of my favourite Dutch vloggers Roosmarijn Koster

Enjoy your (long) weekend!

0 Comments
Marsha.
Marsha.
Authors
Marsha Valk