Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Weather the weather

Weekend vlog

Hi there! Happy Monday!

It was a pretty rainy weekend. So on Saturday afternoon we armed ourselves with umbrellas and headed for the supermarket via the thrift shop and a very cool local vintage shop.

We did not leave those shops with bags full of stuff: those are the groceries!

On Sunday afternoon we took the train to Utrecht because I wanted new boots (and when we were there a couple of weeks ago, the shop was closed).

I’m still on a quest to reintroduce more fun and relaxing things, so we also watched two Disney films: Encanto and Soul.

Now that Gel Printers Summit has come to an end, the quarterly admin is almost done, and the last of my assignment deadlines for this month is coming up, I feel like I might be able to finally go back to working in my sketchbooks/art journals.

We’ll see.

Enjoy your week!

Marsha.

0 Comments
Marsha.
Marsha.
Authors
Marsha Valk