Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Saturday errands, live Q&A prep and Sunday peek in the garden

Weekend vlog
1

Hi there! Happy Monday!

If you're new here, WELCOME! Mini vlogs mostly show in-between moments when I'm not working (video tutorial recording, editing, something else that is too boring or perhaps too secret to share) or when I'm working on something I can share.

On Saturday we rode our bikes to the city centre to get exciting new things like washcloths, deodorant and six pairs of socks…

We also stopped by the bookstore, where I never seem to film anything because it’s always full of people!

I bought a new bullet journal (trying to get organised for 2024 already!) and picked up a copy of the stunning Dutch art magazine SeeAllThis.

The tea water was tepid, as was my response to the taste of the food…

When we got home, I had to get my workspace in order for my live Stress-Free Cardmaking Summit Q&A, which was super fun to do!

If you want, you can watch the replay HERE!

(And you can also find Tania’s HERE).

On Sunday, I had video, website and email automation stuff to prepare for today, but the weather was soooo lovely and warm! I just couldn’t stay cooped up inside all day. The garden flora and fauna are definitely in autumn mode, though!

This week, I have lots more recording and editing and website stuff planned, but I also desperately need a change of scenery, so fingers crossed I can fit that in somewhere!

Enjoy your week!

Marsha.

1 Comment
Marsha.
Marsha.
Authors
Marsha Valk