Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Pakje Kunst + Stencils!

2

Hi there!

Starting with the big news: Gelli Arts launched eight new stencils! Four 5”x7” ones plus one large stencil by Giovanna Zara and three 5”x7” stencils by… me!

A post shared by Gelli Arts® Gel Printing (@gelliarts)

These are prints I did with my prototypes (because the real stencils haven’t arrived yet):

I’m so happy with how they turned out and I’m excited to see you use them! You can find all the designs in the Gelli Arts online shop.

Pakje Kunst

A couple of mini vlogs ago, I discovered a ‘Pakje Kunst’ (website in Dutch) vending machine at KadE café. Naturally, I wanted to get a little art package right away, but unfortunately, the machine only accepts 1 euro coins, and I did not have any at the time.

So in the weeks after that, H and I saved our single euros until we finally had four.

The art in the package was by local creator Christa Stoop

She created the mini collage I pulled from the machine with pages from a Dutch magazine. It’s mounted on dibond, so I can actually hang it somewhere with the included picture hook!

Thanks for reading my VLOGletter! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

2 Comments
Marsha.
Marsha.
Authors
Marsha Valk