Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Craftermath

Week vlog

Hi there! Happy Friday!

This week it was time to clean stencils and tackle some of the many stacks of gel prints that I have accumulated over the past few months.

The stencils were covered in alcohol ink, so that’s why I tried to get most of it off with rubbing alcohol first, before giving them their usual Biotex bath.

If you’re a long time mini vlog watcher you already know what I do with all of my ‘generic’ gel prints.

The ones on thin paper get a trim before they go into my collage paper bin.

The ‘not-that-special’ gel prints on heavier paper also get a trim and usually end up as postcard-size or square cards that I can use as a base for mixed media.

However… I currently have more than enough of all of those categories. And my collage bin is also overflowing.

So I need to start using some of the ‘stock’… Let’s see what I can come up with!

Enjoy your weekend!

Marsha.

0 Comments
Marsha.
Marsha.
Authors
Marsha Valk